At the end of the 7-day trial, you will be charged for the price of the plan you have chosen. A reminder email will be sent to you 3 days before your trial expires.

Adding your billing details lets you move from the trial to the full premium subscription features without any delay.

You can cancel your trial at any time from the Subscription menu.

Did this answer your question?