A trial is absolutely free for 7 days. At the end of your trial, we will automatically charge you for the subscription plan you chose while activating the trial.

A reminder email about the upcoming payment will be sent to you 3 days before your trial expires.

You can cancel your trial at any time from the Subscription menu.

Did this answer your question?